Your contact persons on Mainsite & ICO

Public relations & General enquiries:
Thilo Berdami
Head communications
Phone +49 60 22 / 81 25 65
thilo.berdami@mainsite.de

Training & qualification
Ingo
Bazalik
Head training & qualification
Phone +49 60 22 / 81 27 16
Fax +49 60 22 / 81 28 82
ausbildung@mainsite.de

Medical services:
Dr. Jutta Weimer
Company medical officer
Phone +49 60 22 / 81 22 22
jutta.weimer@mainsite.de

Materials management:
Gerhard Helfrich
Phone +49 60 22 / 81 27 20
Fax +49 60 22 / 81 31 27 20
gerhard.helfrich@mainsite.de

Data protection:
Klaus Lebert
Privacy officer
Phone +49 60 22 / 81 25 90
klaus.lebert@mainsite.de

Casino:
Mike Nottrodt
Casino management
Phone +49 60 22 / 81 25 73
mike.nottrodt@mainsite.de

Site operations:
Mario Knoll
Head site operations
Phone +49 60 22 / 81 25 32
mario.knoll@mainsite.de

Personnel management:
Barbara Strasser
Head human resources managment
Phone +49 60 22 / 81 25 46
barbara.strasser@mainsite.de

Fire brigade:
Jürgen Dietz
Head fire department
Phone +49 60 22 / 81 25 91
juergen.dietz@mainsite.de

Waste disposal:
Stefan Orth
Waste management
Phone +49 60 22 / 81 27 23
stefan.orth@mainsite.de

Construction services:
Anja Köhler
Head civil engineering
Phone +49 60 22 / 81 22 97
anja.koehler@mainsite.de

Power supply & waste water:
Dr. Lutz Dümmel
Head power supply
Phone +49 60 22 / 81 23 70
lutz.duemmel@kraftwerk-obernburg.de

Candidacies:
Christa Broll
Personnel office
Phone +49 60 22 / 81 21 18
personal@mainsite.de

Site security:
Katja Lenz-Stahl
Head site security
Phone +49 60 22 / 81 25 57
werkschutz.obernburg@mainsite.de

Procurement management:
Joachim Kempf
Procurement manager
Phone +49 60 22 / 81 27 12
Fax +49 60 22 / 81 28 76
joachim.kempf@mainsite.de

Facility services:
Richard Günther
Facilities
Phone +49 60 22 / 81 24 70
richard.guenther@mainsite.de

Real estate & facilities:
Andreas Schneider
Head real estate & facilities
Phone +49 60 22 / 81 23 50
Fax +49 60 22 / 81 31 23 50
andreas.schneider@mainsite.de

Safety & environment:
Jürgen Buße
Head safety engineering
Phone +49 60 22 / 81 26 84
juergen.busse@mainsite.de

IT & Communication:
Gero Leuchtweis
Head IT-services
Phone +49 60 22 / 81 25 04
gero.leuchtweis@mainsite.de

Logistics:
Albert Fuchs

Head logistics
Phone +49 60 22 / 81 29 00
albert.fuchs@mainsite.de

Quality management:
Stefan Roth
Quality manager
Phone +49 60 22 / 81 36 65
stefan.roth@mainsite.de